Taking Care of Business Cover Reveal Party

Hey everyone,

Sorry it’s been quiet around here. I have been working on getting Taking Care of Business done and in your hands. It will be here by the end of summer. When I get a release date I will be sure to post it. Until then, please join me for the cover reveal for Taking Care of Business, hosted on my Facebook page Sunday, June 8th 2014. If you aren’t a fan yet, please give me a like and join in on the fun! There will be swag giveaways and more!

J.C. Alexander’s Facebook Page.

 

TCBcoverrevealgraphic

Leave a Reply

