What I’ve been up to and other random musings.

Hey Readers,

I just wanted to let you know I am still alive and I have been working feverishly on the second installment in the Down to Business Series. I have the book cover images all picked out and I will be doing a book cover reveal and promos in the upcoming months. I can’t wait to share it with you.

Another thing I want to say is Thank you! Thank you for all of your support, awesome comments, and reviews you’ve been leaving me. They make my day extra special and give me that extra push I need to keep writing the next book.

Since there’s been so many questions swirling about book two, I thought I’d answer a few of them here in this post:

What is the title of Book 2?

Taking Care of Business

When is Book 2 going to be released?

Summer of 2014. Tentatively sometime in (July-August).

Will it be only in Autumn’s POV again?

No, it will be in duel POV’s, which means Vinny will have chapters too! Might I add I am so excited to let you get into Vinny’s head. I think he has a lot of explaining to do.

Will Taking Care of Business be a cliffhanger ending too?

Yes, because there is still one full-length novel left and two holiday novellas!

Onto the next topic that has been on my mind. Reviews for Down to Business. Yes, I read my reviews in case you were wondering. I hear you loud and clear, and I want to thank you for taking the time to let me know what you think. I am not just speaking to the good reviewers, but the negative ones as well.

