Thank you for a successful promo!

Now that my free promo is over, I’d like to thank all 8,475 people who downloaded a copy of Down to Business on their e-reader and kept it in the Kindle Top 10 for both college/new adult and coming of age for all five days.

dtb7

If you enjoyed the book, the best thing you could do for Vinny, Auti, and I is to leave a review on Amazon and Goodreads. It seriously makes my day and lets everyone else know why they should get Down to Business!

I also love connecting with all of you here on Facebook! Nothing is more gratifying than getting to know my readers and hearing that you enjoyed DTB. It keeps me motivated to get book #2 done faster!

So, thank you again! It wouldn’t be worth it with out you, the readers. YOU are the BEST.

Leave a Reply

